The Lost IFIILO Playlists

108cd2ac5509367d84296f5df429ce23

Last July, I quit the blog. I didn’t quit making playlists for my best friend.

If you want to hear what I didn’t publish, you can follow me on Spotify and find all of Friday playlists in the IFIILO folder. Or here is the rest of the lost treasure in order…

Beginning with #34, these playlists got their own covers, rather than a collage of the covers from the first four records.

As I mentioned on Friday, I settled on a 45-track format at some point. So the playlists are pretty long – better for long drives or weekends around house than for quick listens. The material is typically diverse, but includes alot of 2016’s best new stuff.

Enjoy.

More soon.

JF

Leave a Reply

